The Chatham-Kent Workforce Planning board is made up of  representatives of the various sectors of the economy in Chatham-Kent as well as post-secondary education.

Board Members

Municipal Council

Darrin Canniff, Mayor, Municipality of Chatham-Kent


JJ Davis, O&M Manager – Ontario and West Coast, Kruger Energy


Rick Bodnaruk, Owner, Duchess of Wellington

Local Post Secondary Training Institutions

Mark Benoit, Chair School of Academic Studies, St. Clair College

Community Services/Representatives

Ralph Roels, Chatham-Kent Accessibility Committee

Information Exchange

Katie Zimmer-Vilaranda, Founder, Position One SEO

Health Care

Ron Coristine, Executive Director, Community Living CK


Chris June, BMO

Chamber of Commerce Representation

Cecily Coppola, Chair, Chatham-Kent Chamber of Commerce



Site Developed by Abstract Marketing